Municipal

Trustees 


 
Joyce Bennett, Trustee, London Wards 7, 8, 9, 10 & 13

Phone: 519-452-2000 ext. 22400  
E-mail: j.bennett@tvdsb.ca

Rob Campbell, Trustee, Middlesex County

Phone: 519-639-0234
E-mail: rob.campbell@tvdsb.ca

Chris Goodall, Trustee, Elgin County

Phone: 519-452-2000 Ext. 22403
E-mail: c.goodall@tvdsb.ca

Graham Hart, Trustee, Oxford County

Phone: 519-452-2000 ext. 22404
E-mail: g.hart@tvdsb.ca

Peter Jaffe, Trustee, London Wards 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6

Phone: 519-452-2000 ext. 22406
E-mail: p.jaffe@tvdsb.ca

Bill McKinnon, Trustee, Oxford County

Phone: 519-452-2000 ext. 22411
E-mail: b.mckinnon@tvdsb.ca

Arlene Morell, Trustee, Vice Chair, Middlesex County

Phone: 519-452-2000 ext. 22402
E-mail: a.morell@tvdsb.ca

Sheri Polhill, Trustee, London Wards 1, 11, 12 & 14

Phone: 519-452-2000 ext. 22408
E-mail: s.polhill@tvdsb.ca

Matt Reid, Chair, London Wards 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6

Phone: 519-452-2000 ext. 22410
E-mail: m.reid@tvdsb.ca

Phil Schuyler, Trustee, First Nations

Phone: 519-619-4016
E-mail: p.schuyler@tvdsb.ca

Jake Skinner, Trustee, London Wards 7, 8, 9, 10 & 13

Phone: 226-268-7589
E-mail: j.skinner@tvdsb.ca

Ruth Tisdale, Trustee, London Wards 1, 11, 12 & 14

Phone: 519-452-2000 ext. 22412
E-mail: r.tisdale@tvdsb.ca

James Todd, Trustee, Elgin County

Phone: 519-452-2000 ext. 22407
E-mail: james.todd@tvdsb.ca